Staff Directory

Brian Noto, Director of Store Support
bnoto@jenkinsflooring.com

Brandon Staff

Bobby-Jo Danielson, Sales
bdanielson@jenkinsflooring.com

Harry Pod, Sales
hpod@jenkinsflooring.com

Linda Meyer, Sales
lmeyer@jenkinsflooring.com

Shayne Poole, Sales
spoole@jenkinsflooring.com

Tal Taylor, Sales
ttaylor@jenkinsflooring.com

Sandy Hominick, Administration
shominick@jenkinsflooring.com

Dauphin Staff

Gord MacLean, Sales
gmaclean@jenkinsflooring.com

Arlene Lubiniecki, Administration/Sales


© 2017 Jenkins Flooring, All Rights Reserved . Site Map . McMunn & Yates Building Supplies